top of page
Search
  • aimeeolstadhj

Fur Brushes ABR for Photoshop: The Best Way to Add Texture and Detail to Your Fur Art



Realistic FUR is 28 excellent Photoshop brushes I use for creating a perfect fur when painting animals, furries, original characters with fur and other wooly and fluffy creatures and objects.


I've worked to learn how to draw realistic fur quite a lot of time. And I can be proud that I'm reached this goal (and keeping moving on). To simplify the work process, I created a series of brushes for myself, and here I'd like to share it with you. My brushes allow you to create high-quality realistic fur styles and countless combinations. So I'm sure, you'll appreciate the assistance that they will give you during your work!




Fur Brushes ABR for Photoshop



This Pack contains 20 Dynamic Fur brushes for Photoshop. These brushes are very easy and fast to use! for painting different types of hair textures and make your art more beautiful .The best way to paint the fur of a fox, bear, wolf, cat, dog, and others.Hope you enjoy! 2ff7e9595c


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page